Jokes, anyone?

As I go about my day, I’m always keeping up with the news and trends. Which naturally leads to many jokes. Some are good, some are not — such is the nature of comedy.

Anyway, I’ll be posting some of what I come up with on the “Monologue Jokes” page of this blog, which I will be updating as much as I can. Feel free to check it out at your leisure.

Thanks, y’all!

Author: htag24

I'm a pop culture enthusiast, a TV junkie, an avid reader, an expert juggler, a sports nerd, a quirky writer, a dog lover, oh and I'm literally Taylor Swift's biggest fan. (Okay, probably not literally, but I bet I know more of her song lyrics than you.) I'll be posting on here new things and links to some old things I've written. Hope you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

